Truth’s 3 Stages

All Truth passes through three stages:

  1. First it’s ridiculed,
  2. Then it’s violently opposed,
  3. Finally it’s accepted as being self evident.

Mahatma Gandhi, with tweaks from jeff noel and Mid Life Celebration.

Next Blog

By jeff noel

Retired Disney Institute Keynote Speaker and Prolific Blogger. Five daily, differently-themed personal blogs (about life's 5 big choices) on five interconnected sites.